Books I Really Want To Read: Part Two

Hey everyone! It’s Melia here with another post (finally).

I was looking through some old posts (Hopefully, we aren’t as cringey anymore. We probably are…) and I was inspired to write another “books I really want to read” post because there are a lot of them. I’ve narrowed this list down to 5 books so this post wont go on forever.

You can find part one here.

Lets begin!

13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher

Image result for thirteen reasons why

I am probably the only person in the world who hasn’t read this (actually, I don’t think Ally has either) but the TV show is coming out soon. Or it may have just been released. I have no idea. I really want to read it before I see it!

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before & P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

for the blog

The third book is coming out soon and everyone in the universe is so excited about it but I haven’t even read the first one. *sigh* so many books…

Kings Cage by Victoria Aveyard

King's Cage (Red Queen, #3)

Sorry about the fuzzy picture!

I have been so excited to read the third book in the Red Queen series ever since Glass Sword came out a year about. It’s April and I still haven’t read King’s Cage. I already know a plot twist because someone *coughlaurenacough* spoiled it. I don’t know everything that happens though so I’m still going to read it!

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas 

The Hate U Give

Another fuzzy image, sorry!

Everyone has been raving about this book even before it came out. I’m so excited to read it and understand why everyone loves it so much! (there have been so many exclamation marks in this post…)

Everything All At Once by Katrina Leno

Everything All at Once

It’s not fuzzy!

This book hasn’t been released yet (It comes out on the 6th of June) but I am so excited for it. The cover is also super cool so what’s not to love?

 

The synopses (that is apparently the plural for synopsis. Is this a new fact for everyone else too or am I the only one who never needed to use ‘synopses’ until now?) are all found on Goodreads.

Happy reading,

Melia

 

 

15 thoughts on “Books I Really Want To Read: Part Two

Leave a Reply

