The Playlist Book Tag!

Hi! It is Melia and I am feeling very hyper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And I am also in the mood for music!

I saw this Book Tag on The Booktube Girl which is one of my favourite booktube channels and I really wanted to do it.

So, basically, I am going to put my playlist on shuffle and choose a book that the song reminds me of.

Let’s go!!  *Cue hyper dancing*

Immortals by Fall Out Boy

I don’t often listen to this song, but it was in Big Hero 6 and I love that movie so, why not?

This song reminds me of…

thebloodof

 

Lighthouse by G.R.L

Ah, I love this song so much. It reminds me of every fictional friendship and romance ever.

Some of those are…

Closer by The Chainsmokers

I have no idea why, but this song reminds me of The Outliers.

9780008115067

Scream My Name by Tove Lo

I am trying so hard not to choose The Hunger Games for this one. This song is from The Hunger Games for goodness sake!

I could go with…

divergent

Unfaithful by Rhianna 

This song makes me feel so many emotions because it reminds me of Talon so much!

Oh, the feels…

agh.jpg

Don’t Let Me Down by The Chainsmokers and Daya

This one seems obvious to me.

100

 

There you have it! The Playlist Book Tag done by a very energetic Melia!

*In a very dramatic, scary voice* Until we meet again!

-Melia

 

 

 

One thought on “The Playlist Book Tag!

  1. Pingback: The Playlist Book Tag! | Author Natasha York

Leave a Reply

