Books I Really Want To Read

Hello, everyone!

It’s is Melia and I haven’t posted in ages. Sorry! I have been so busy lately and just haven’t had the time to write a post. Never fear! I have a post for you right here! *Applause* 😎

This post is going to be a list of some of the books I really want to read. I don’t own a copy of any of these books (and I really want to!). Some of these books are sequels to another book.

Let’s get started!

1. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

De

Everyone has been raving non-stop about this book and I have bought the first one. I need this one, too.

2. Zenith by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings

Zenith.jpg

Sasha and Lindsay have written a book together? I’m in! Sasha has been my favourite BookTuber for ever and I am so excited to read her book which she wrote with Lindsay Cummings (Author of The Murder Complex). At first, it was just an ebook but, THEY GOT A PUBLISHING DEAL WITH HARLEQUIN TEEN! I am so excited!

3. Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

Vampire Academy Series

Ally and Laurena have been raving about this book since they read it and now, I am very intrigued.

4. The 2nd and 3rd books in The 100 by Kass Morgan (Day 21 and Homecoming)

I was in the worst reading slump not long ago, and it was because of the first book in this series.

5. Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

Isla and the happily ever after

I am very much in the mood for a cutesy romance story right now and this sounds like the perfect one!

 

So, those are 5 of the books I need right now.

Have you read any of these books? What books do you need right now? Any others you recommend?

Let us know in the comments!

-Melia

 

 

8 thoughts on “Books I Really Want To Read

Add yours

  1. The 100: Day 21 and Homecoming are actually so much better than book 1, I found. They’re more interesting and might be able to push you through them more without you getting into a slump.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

