Summer TBR Wipeout: Update #1 (Laurena)

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen! When I logged into the blog this arvo, I noticed that Melia had posted her first update. I then realised that I needed to do that as well.

So, without further ado, I will begin my first update!

(Be warned, I have read a lot of books so this will be long!)

Read:

Hush, Hush quartet:Β 5/5 stars each!

Cloaked: 3/5 stars

Chasing Odysseus: 5/5 stars

The Art of Not Breathing: 4/5 stars

The Winners Trilogy:Β 5/5 stars each!

Girl Online: 4/5 stars

If I Stay: 3/5 stars

Where She Went: 2/5 stars

Rebel Belle: 4/5 stars

Those Above: 2/5 stars

Next books:

Remaining:

Thanks, and please leave a comment on what you have read, what you want to read, or what you are currently reading!

Thanks,

Laurena!

5 thoughts on “Summer TBR Wipeout: Update #1 (Laurena)

Add yours

  1. I’m glad to see you enjoyed The Winner’s Trilogy, Girl Online and The Art of Not Breathing as I’ve also got them in my TBR (not for this challenge’s TBR though). I’m glad to see you’ve liked Rebel Belle as well because I enjoyed reading that as well. I agree with your rating of Where She Went, I read that long before I had a blog and I remember being disappointed because I quite liked If I Stay. Your progress is amazing; you’ve read so many books! Good luck for the rest of the challenge. Happy reading, Laurena. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

