Summer TBR Wipeout 2016: Introductory Post

Hello everyone! It’s Laurena! Two posts in one day! I have no social life- believe me!

Melia told you all what the Summer TBR Wipeout was so I don’t really have to tell you much. This is created by The Candid Cover. Again, check out her blog- IT IS AWESOME!

Here goes,

Melia, you were saying about ambitiousness? I win! Hopefully, I will get through them all… Not looking likely… Yeah. Fun!

That is all. I am doomed. Let’s get reading!

Laurena

One thought on “Summer TBR Wipeout 2016: Introductory Post

Add yours

  1. Yay, you decided to join as well! I must admit, that’s quite a lot of books but I hope you get through all of them and enjoy them all. 🙂 I’ve read Rebel Belle and The Darkest Minds, I loved them both! I can’t wait to hear what your thoughts on those books! Good luck, and happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

