Loathing Lola By Will Kostakis

Hi, guys!!! Ally, here. I have been told that I am not posting enough, and so I will try to post more regularly! Thank You for your honest answers! Also, If you want to see me more often, you can follow our Instagram account- @TheImmortalReaders– which I run and monitor. Thanks for being awesome!

Synopsis:
Courtney Marlow lives a perfect life. That is until her boyfriend passes away, and the reality TV show she auditioned for is suddenly interested in her, not to mention her stepmother, Lola. Full of twists and turns, Loathing Lola is the perfect contemporary book, with just the right amount of sass.

My Thoughts:

I am going to say this straight out. I absolutely loved this book. Whilst it is a contemporary book with no fantasy, this is the one contemporary book that I actually like. My only critique would be that Will (The Author) loves to swear, but apart from that, I honestly loved this book. Whilst I honestly prefer fantasy and my collection of fictional boyfriends that comes with it (I’m not even kidding), ‘Loathing Lola’ is a incredible tale about how sometimes life isn’t as straight as it seems.

Additional:

I meant to post this a few weeks ago, but I never got time. So here it is!!!! Also, on another note: 100 FOLLOWERS??? YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYYAYAYAY!!!

EEEEEEKKKK! You guys are literally THE BEST!!!

Thanks eternally for your dedication to what started out as random posts to a full on blog!

Xoxoxoxox

-Ally

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Loathing Lola By Will Kostakis

Leave a Reply

