Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite 2016 Releases So Far

Hello fabulous readers! It is Melia here, and we are going to be doing Top Ten Tuesday each Tuesday from now on. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Please note that we may miss a few weeks due to school or other things that clog up our lives, but we will try our best to get them posted on Tuesdays.

How we are going to do this

Since their are three of us, we will take turns doing Top Ten Tuesday each week. I will do one, then Laurena, then Ally. If one of us can’t write the post for some reason, then person who is writing next time will do it instead.

Was that confusing? It sounds confusing to me.

Anyway, this weeks topic is Favourite 2016 Releases So Far. 

In no particular order…

  1.  Trials of Apollo by Rick Riordan

1812

  1. The Crown by Kiera Cass

TheCrown

  1. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

GlassSword

  1. The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

Papa

  1. The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski (I am currently reading the second book but I believe that I can safely put this one on the list)

25526307.jpg

  1. The Siren by Kiera Cass

the siren

  1. Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard (Agh! I still haven’t read this. I know I will love it though)

cruel-crown.jpg

  1.  The Outliers by Kimberly McCreight

9780008115067

  1. Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes (It wasn’t the best, but it made it on my list because of my lack of reading books that came out this year. There are so many other books in the world)

queeny

  1. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken (I haven’t read this book, but I own it and I will read it soon.)

De

Leave a Reply

