In My Mailbox

This post is designed to give all you readers a hint about what I am reading, and what book reviews you will soon see.

I order my books from Book Depository (good prices, no delivery charge no matter where you are) and I have around nine coming hopefully in the next week.

  1. Legend of the Rift by Peter Lerangis. I mentioned this book in Books to look forward to for 2016! and it has finally come out! Wooh!
  2. Rise of the Wolf by Jennifer A. Nielson. Another book that just came out this year.
  3. The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas. This fabulous book only just arrived a couple of days ago, (yes it’s finished) and it is the Throne of Glass novella’s!
  4. Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas. Well, it’s a Sarah J. Maas book, it has to be good!
  5. See How They Run by Ally Carter. This is the sequel to All Fall Down and since I got it paperback, it does not look as fabulous as the hardcover! No offense.
  6. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard! This sounds good. Sadly, discrimination is a very real problem in our society and this is one of the ‘Big Idea’s’ in this book.
  7. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard. Red Queen left off with an incredibly large cliff-hanger… so I am hanging on for this book!

Ok, maybe not nine but still.

That’s all and I will update every time I order something new!

~Laurena😇

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

